• Reviews for Melissa Giles

    Raymond D

    April 21, 2020

    Easy to work with. Great rate for my refi.

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    David S

    February 10, 2020

    Melissa was super easy to work with and it was obvious she had my interest in mind each and every step of the way. Communication and ease of contact was with her was prompt and courteous . It's a blessing to know professional like Melissa are out there making sure their clients are taking care of. I can NOT say thank you enough and I look forward to working with you again in the near future.

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    Bridget U

    December 13, 2018

    Great communication & fast at responding! Such a smooth transaction! I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know in a heartbeat!! Thank you, Melissa :)

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    Suchada S

    December 12, 2018

    Melissa has always been extremely helpful helping us with many properties in the past. She always takes the time to get to know us and understand our situations. She has a lot of expert knowledge in the field and always taking the time to help clarify things we aren't clear about as well as providing great advices. She's always helped us close on time and locked us down with the best rates in the market. Thanks so much for all your help!

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    Raymond D

    July 16, 2018

    Super fantastic help.

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    Daniel S

    May 20, 2018

    Melissa was awesome and a joy to work south.

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    Sbjb7579

    October 1, 2016

    I feel beyond blessed to have been put in connection with Melissa Giles. She was so great at communicating the process and being available to answer any questions we had. She went above and beyond to help us get into our forever home. She is a true professional and is extremely knowledgeable of her job and how the laws, rules and regulations work.

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    lance7978

    May 9, 2016

    Melissa helped my wife and I buy our first home. Even though we aren't in central Texas she made it an easy process. She is very knowledgable and always kept us informed of where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Melissa Giles

    larascorp8

    May 9, 2016

    As first time home buyers, my husband and I had a ton of questions and were clueless about many aspects of the home buying/mortgage process. Melissa answered our questions kindly and patiently. She worked with us to find the best type of loan for us. She worked with our realtor directly when we had trouble finding a home in our price range. She wrote us a great recommendation letter. My husband and I already have recommended her to a few of our friends that we know are looking to buy homes!